I have been planning on writing a short story for days now. but I can’t seem to think of anything to write about. I mean, don’t get me wrong. I’m not uninspired or anything. I just can’t think of something to write about that I think will be a good read. yeah, call me a itsy bitsy perfectionist, but when I write something, I put real effort into it. I don’t wanna just smash the keyboard and then BOOM! a wild short story appeared!

But anyway, I was wondering if I could write about a girl that travels. you know? someone who travels a lot! and she likes writing and photography and stuff. and the story unfolds ala Eat.Pray.Love..but wait, a short story would not suffice with that plot!

Another problem is this. I really really love writing. I could probably write a lot but I don’t think I have the patience to write a novel! I don’t think I could craft a coherent plot. and to just add, I am pretty lame at writing endings because I always AVOID like the plague an ending that seems to cliche’. so instead of writing some happy ending, I kinda leave my readers (if there’s any) hanging.eat pray love

But that’s just really my story and my style. I want to write about something relevant. you know, kinda like a social critique. like let’s say about the NSA or something. yeah! yeah! how about that, wait for it. I’ll post it here.

Toodles.

